Mary Washington Presidents, 1908 – 2011

In its 103-year history, the University of Mary Washington has had nine presidents. Over the years, these leaders have worked to enhance the reputation, programs and student experiences at the institution. They all have contributed, along with faculty, staff, students, alumni, and friends, to helping Mary Washington become what it is today.

Comments are closed.